My Wishlist Giveaway

We want your wishlist!

Tell us your top 3 brushes that is on your wishlist! Pick any 3 individual brushes from any of our brush lines: Maestro, Studio, Travel and Green Bambu. 1 lucky winner will be randomly chosen and announced after 12/22 3pm PST. A US shipping address is required. This event will take the place of bdFriday Giveaway. No worries, bdFriday Giveaway isn’t going anywhere. We will continue to host bdFriday Giveaway weekly after the My Wishlist Giveaway.

You can start sharing your wishlist with us starting Monday, 12/19 @12:01am PST till Thursday, 12/22 @3pm PST. 1 entry=1 wishlist post. 4 entries=1 wishlist post on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Blog.  The max amount of entries you can submit is 4. You can get the max 4 entries only by submitting your wishlist on Facebook, Twitter(include #BDTWishlist), Google+, and Blog.  When you submit your wishlist please include the Series Name and Brush Number (Ex: Green Bambu #980). 

To help you out, here are examples of how to submit your entries.

Facebook Page

Twitter: Tweet using #BDTWishlist

Google+

Blog

Have fun making your wishlist everyone!

MUah,
Bdellium Tools

Comments
16 Responses to “My Wishlist Giveaway”
  1. Jocelyn Koo says:

    Yay my wishlist! Hope you all have a happy holiday! Maestro #957M, Bambu #953B, Studio #716S

  2. My wishlist would be the #994u slanted kabuki, #774t large shader, and the #993u flat top kabuki

    Happy Holidays!!!

  3. My wishlist giveaway!
    1) Full Small Angled Contour Eye 765 – Maestro Professional Line
    2) Duet Fiber Powder Brush 985 – Maestro Professional Line
    3) Bdellium Tools Studio Blending 776 Brush

  4. Desiree says:

    Here is my wishlist! Studio #785S Tapered Blending, Studio #780S Pencil, Studio #776S Blending

  5. jennstaz says:

    My Wishlist Giveaway! 1. Travel 992U 2. Travel 958T 3. Travel 708T
    This is my fourth and final entry. I hope I win!!! I love your brushes!!!!

  6. Anita Tai says:

    My wishlist giveaway!: STUDIO 957; MAESTRO 942;Travel 776

  7. Lori says:

    My wishlist giveaway: #Studio 948, #Maestro 953, #Travel 781

    Happy Holidays Everyone!

  8. Claudia Alba says:

    My Wishlist Giveaway Entry: 1)Studio 760S 2)Maestro 957M 3)Maestro 942M LOVE your brushes!!!

  9. Shruti says:

    My whishlist giveaway !
    Studio #7685,992 and maestro #781

Leave a Reply

